The Ciceronian Society has related-group status at the American Political Science Association.

Founding members of the Society include: Jeff Taylor, Michael Schwarz, Donald Livingston, Gene Callahan, Nathan Coleman, H. Lee Cheek, Glenn Moots, Joe Feeney, William Wilson, Rouven Steeves, George Carey, Carey Roberts, Lewis McCrary, Ryan Holston, Christopher Anadale, Douglas Minson, and Peter Haworth.

If you are interested in joining us in advancing the goals of the Ciceronian Society for serious discussion of issues related to Tradition, Place and ‘Things Divine,’ please leave us your contact information on the “Join” page.

Comments are closed.